facebook

instagram

Our tours

REGISTER TO THE
NEWSLETTER

>
» Vita Pugna - cruise ship

Vita Pugna - cruise ship

Comfort category

 

After many years as a cargo boat, the Vita Pugna was totally renewed at the beginning of the 1990s in order to start her new life as a floating hotel along the Dutch canals. After a famous long journey from Holland to Italy, this charming Dutch lady has been sailing with great success between Venice and Mantova since 2008.


Description of the cabins


There are 9 twin cabins and a triple one, accommodating up to 21 guests. Each double cabin with traditional portholes (which can be opened) is approx. 7/8 sq.m. big and has 2 low twin beds with en-suite facilities and air conditioning. Bed size is: 1.90/2 m x 0.75/0.80 m.

 

Description of the ship


On board Vita Pugna you will find the same style and cozy atmosphere of the bike & boat cruises in Holland enhanced by the friendly and homely management of the international crew. A surplus is surely represented by the high quality meals served on board. The typical wooden cabin area and the comfortable air-conditioned living room will welcome the customers for a well-deserved rest after a day on bike. The boat also has a spacious air-conditioned restaurant/lounge and there is a large sundeck, which is partly uses to store your bikes. There is free WiFi , a free hot drinks machine (incl. Italian ground coffee) and a 42″ screen for video in the living room.

 

Characteristics

 

  • One sundeck, free hot drinks, free wi-fi, Large 42" screen in lounge for video/internet
  • Dedicated bike storage
  • Spacious air-conditioned lounge/restaurant with 5 tables
  • Cash or credit cards are accepted on board
  • Wifi- free in the common area
  • Laundry-NO
  • Smoking- Every cabin is equipped with smoke detectors, so it is strictly forbidden to smoke in the cabins (and in all common areas). It is possible to smoke on the deck outside.
  • Special Diet Requests: Any vegan or gluten free diet requests will incur €50/person surcharge, to be paid in advance.
  • Water on board is drinkable and there is a water dispenser
  • Drinks, such as wine, beer and soft drinks are available for purchase on board.

 

Facts about the ship


Length:            36m (118 ft.)
Width:             5.4m (17.7 ft.)
Cabins:            10
Pass.:               21 (max.)

 

 

We recommend you
The administrator of the site is online now! Chat

facebook

instagram

Nos circuits

S'ABONNER À LA
NEWSLETTER

>
» Vita Pugna - bateau de croisière

Vita Pugna - bateau de croisière

Catégorie confort

 

Après des années en tant que cargo, le Vita Pugna a été totalement modifié au début des années 1990 pour commencer sa nouvelle vie d'hôtel flottant le long des canaux néerlandais. Après un long voyage des Pays-Bas à l'Italie, ce bateau navigue entre Venise et Mantoue depuis 2008.

Description des cabines
Il y a 9 cabines doubles et une triple, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 21 personnes. Chaque cabine double (environ 8 m²) dispose de 2 lits jumeaux bas avec salle de bains et climatisation. Les hublots peuvent être ouverts.  La taille du lit est : 1,90 / 2 m x 0,75 / 0,80 m.

 

Description du navire


À bord du Vita Pugna, vous trouverez l'atmosphère chaleureuse des croisières à vélo et en bateau en Hollande, renforcée par l’accueil chaleureux de l'équipage international. Vous apprécierez la qualité des repas servis à bord. Le bateau dispose d’un confortable salon climatisé pour un repos bien mérité après une journée à vélo. Le Vita Pugna dispose également d'un spacieux restaurant, d’un salon climatisé et d'une grande terrasse, qui sert notamment à ranger vos vélos. Il y a une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un distributeur de boissons chaudes (y compris du café moulu italien) et un écran de 42 pouces pour la vidéo dans le salon.

 

Caractéristiques

 

  • Une terrasse, des boissons chaudes gratuites, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un grand écran de 107 cm dans le salon pour la vidéo / Internet
  • Local à vélos dédié
  • Grand salon / restaurant climatisé avec 5 tables
  • Les espèces ou les cartes de crédit sont acceptées à bord
  • Wifi - gratuit dans l'espace commun
  • Blanchisserie-NON
  • Fumer - Chaque cabine est équipée de détecteurs de fumée, il est donc strictement interdit de fumer dans les cabines (et dans tous les espaces communs). Il est possible de fumer sur le pont extérieur.
  • Demandes de régime spécial : toute demande de régime végétalien ou sans gluten entraînera un supplément de 50 € / personne, à payer à l'avance.
  • L'eau à bord est potable et il y a un distributeur d'eau
  • Des boissons, telles que du vin, de la bière et des boissons non alcoolisées sont disponibles à l'achat à bord

Dimensions 


Longueur: 36 m 
Largeur: 5,4 m 
Cabines: 10
Passagers : 21 (max.)

 

 

Nous vous recommandons
L’administrateur du site est actuellement en ligne! Discuter